Advertisement
 
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Amsterdam, NY ,

Contact Us

Kevin McClary Publisher - Kevin McClary - kevin@recordernews.com
Geoff Dylong Associate Publisher - Geoff Dylong - geoff@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn Advertising/Marketing Director - Brian Krohn - briankrohn@recordernews.com
Kyle Michalek Business Office Manager - Kyle Michalek - kyle.michalek@recordernews.com
Mike Lawson Circulation Manager - Mike Lawson - mike.lawson@recordernews.com
Kevin Mattison Executive Editor - Kevin Mattison - kmattison@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli Sports Editor - Paul Antonelli - paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
Dave Warner Chief Technology Officer - Dave Warner - dave.warner@recordernews.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales - Maryanne Semkiw

Website

Website Support
support@recordernews.com

The Recorder is printed every morning Monday through Saturday.
There is no publication for Christmas Day.

Phone Numbers

All Departments 518-843-1100
Customer Service Press 2
Fax 518-843-1338
Main Office:
1 Venner Road
Amsterdam, NY 12010
Lobby Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Phone support until 6 p.m.
Saturday phone support 8-11:00 a.m.

Press releases:
Press releases can be sent via e-mail to news@recordernews.com

Story ideas and news tips:
Story ideas and news tips can be e-mailed to heather.nellis@recordernews.com or kmattison@recordernews.com

Sports Scores:
Scores can be sent via e-mail to sports@recordernews.com

Letters to the editor:
Send via e-mail to kmattison@recordernews.com

Weekender calendar listings:
If your band is playing locally, send the info to news@recordernews.com

Social club happenings:
E-mail the information — what’s happening, when, where and what people need to know if they want to attend — to news@recordernews.com

Community News:
Send your community news and photos to news@recordernews.com

Photos:
General photo questions can be addressed to heather.nellis@recordernews.com (for news), sports@recordernews.com (for sports), or kmattison@recordernews.com (for both).

Subscriptions:
Call (800) 453-6397 or (518) 843-1100 for all your subscription needs. You also may e-mail cindy.mcrae@recordernews.com in our circulation department.

Announcements:
To submit an announcement to the Recorder, please click on the appropriate link below to print out a form, and fax it to (518) 843-6580 or e-mail it to cheyanne.ottati@recordernews.com when complete. These announcements are free. (You will need Adobe Acrobat to open these documents.) Weddings, Engagements, Anniversaries, and Births.


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Advertisement
The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast
Advertisement