Advertisement
 
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

Contact Us

Kevin McClary Publisher - Kevin McClary - kevin@recordernews.com
Geoff Dylong Associate Publisher - Geoff Dylong - geoff@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn General Manager - Brian Krohn - briankrohn@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser Circulation - Rich Kretser - rkretser@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli Sports Editor - Paul Antonelli - paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
Dave Warner Chief Technology Officer - Dave Warner - dave.warner@recordernews.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales - Maryanne Semkiw - maryanne.semkiw@recordernews.com

Website

Website Support support@recordernews.com

The Recorder is printed every morning Monday through Saturday.
There is no publication for Christmas Day.

Phone Numbers

All Departments 518-843-1100
Customer Service Press 2
Fax 518-843-1338
Main Office:
1 Venner Road
Amsterdam, NY 12010
Lobby Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Press releases:
Press releases can be sent via e-mail to news@recordernews.com

Story ideas and news tips:
Story ideas and news tips can be e-mailed to nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com or gwendolyn.girsdansky@recordernews.com

Sports Scores:
Scores can be sent via e-mail to sports@recordernews.com

Letters to the editor:
Send via e-mail to geoff@recordernews.com

Weekender calendar listings:
If your band is playing locally, send the info to news@recordernews.com

Social club happenings:
E-mail the information — what’s happening, when, where and what people need to know if they want to attend — to news@recordernews.com

Community News:
Send your community news and photos to news@recordernews.com

Photos:
General photo questions can be addressed to nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com (for news), sports@recordernews.com (for sports), or geoff@recordernews.com (for both).

Subscriptions:
Call (800) 453-6397 or (518) 843-1100 for all your subscription needs. You also may e-mail rkretser@recordernews.com in our circulation department.

Announcements:
To submit an announcement to the Recorder, please click on the appropriate link below to print out a form, and fax it to (518) 843-6580 or e-mail it to news@recordernews.com when complete. These announcements are free. (You will need Adobe Acrobat to open these documents.) Weddings, Engagements, Anniversaries, and Births.


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Area high school sports calendar
    Thursday, September 29, 2016

    Police investigate cause of fatal crash
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    Joan Mae Warren
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    New assisted living facility taking shape in downtown
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    City man gets five years, fine for trafficking cocaine charge
    Monday, September 26, 2016

    Stanavich rushes for 265 yards and three TDs to lead AHS, 35-0
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    APD: 'Fatal medical event' spurred crash
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    Police Blotter
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    Planners weigh impact of large solar projects
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    City kicks off homecoming with bonfire on South Side
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook