Advertisement
 
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Amsterdam, NY ,

Contact Us

Kevin McClary Publisher - Kevin McClary - kevin@recordernews.com
Geoff Dylong Associate Publisher - Geoff Dylong - geoff@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn Advertising/Marketing Director - Brian Krohn - briankrohn@recordernews.com
Joe Caschera Controller - Joe Caschera - joe.caschera@recordernews.com
Mike Lawson Circulation Manager - Mike Lawson - mike.lawson@recordernews.com
Kevin Mattison Executive Editor - Kevin Mattison - kmattison@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli Sports Editor - Paul Antonelli - paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
Dave Warner Chief Technology Officer - Dave Warner - dave.warner@recordernews.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales - Maryanne Semkiw

Website

Website Support
support@recordernews.com

The Recorder is printed every morning Monday through Saturday.
There is no publication for Christmas Day.

Phone Numbers

All Departments 518-843-1100
Customer Service Press 2
Fax 518-843-1338
Main Office:
1 Venner Road
Amsterdam, NY 12010
Lobby Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Phone support until 6 p.m.
Saturday phone support 8-11:00 a.m.

Press releases:
Press releases can be sent via e-mail to news@recordernews.com

Story ideas and news tips:
Story ideas and news tips can be e-mailed to heather.nellis@recordernews.com or kmattison@recordernews.com

Sports Scores:
Scores can be sent via e-mail to sports@recordernews.com

Letters to the editor:
Send via e-mail to kmattison@recordernews.com

Weekender calendar listings:
If your band is playing locally, send the info to news@recordernews.com

Social club happenings:
E-mail the information — what’s happening, when, where and what people need to know if they want to attend — to news@recordernews.com

Community News:
Send your community news and photos to news@recordernews.com

Photos:
General photo questions can be addressed to heather.nellis@recordernews.com (for news), sports@recordernews.com (for sports), or kmattison@recordernews.com (for both).

Subscriptions:
Call (800) 453-6397 or (518) 843-1100 for all your subscription needs. You also may e-mail cindy.mcrae@recordernews.com in our circulation department.

Announcements:
To submit an announcement to the Recorder, please click on the appropriate link below to print out a form, and fax it to (518) 843-6580 or e-mail it to cheyanne.ottati@recordernews.com when complete. These announcements are free. (You will need Adobe Acrobat to open these documents.) Weddings, Engagements, Anniversaries, and Births.


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Advertisement
Montgomery County Research Report

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Players' union asks to hold NFL's Goodell in contempt
    Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Sawyer Fredericks' mom reflects on son's fame
    Thursday, May 21, 2015

    Voters approve school budgets
    Tuesday, May 19, 2015

    The voice of a nation
    Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Prom season: In a variety of ways, students inject their personalities into a most memorable night of their young lives
    Saturday, May 16, 2015

    Letters to the editor
    Saturday, May 16, 2015

    Four seek pair of seats on GASD school board
    Saturday, May 16, 2015

    F-MCC celebrates its 50th commencement
    Saturday, May 16, 2015

    Amsterdam Spring Fling makes a triumphant downtown return
    Monday, May 18, 2015

    Honoring the fallen: Two troopers who died in the line of duty are memorialized
    Saturday, May 16, 2015

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook