en-us Churches http://www.recordernews.com/premium/11192016_churches Sat, 19 Nov 2016 04:08:48 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/11052016_churches Sat, 12 Nov 2016 04:09:20 GMT Church services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/10292016_churches Sat, 29 Oct 2016 04:08:44 GMT Church services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/10222016_churches Sat, 22 Oct 2016 04:08:50 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/10082016_churches Sat, 08 Oct 2016 04:09:23 GMT Church services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/09242016_churches Sun, 02 Oct 2016 15:58:43 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/09172016_churches Sat, 17 Sep 2016 04:09:21 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/09102016_churches Sat, 10 Sep 2016 04:08:53 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/08272016_churches Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:10:46 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/07092016_churches Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:38:01 GMT