en-us Church services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/09242016_churches Sat, 24 Sep 2016 04:08:56 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/09172016_churches Sat, 17 Sep 2016 04:09:21 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/09102016_churches Sat, 10 Sep 2016 04:08:53 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/08272016_churches Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:10:46 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/07092016_churches Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:38:01 GMT Church services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/07022016_churches Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:10:18 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/06252016_churches Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:08:57 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/06042016_churches Sat, 04 Jun 2016 04:09:07 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/05282016_churches Sat, 28 May 2016 04:09:14 GMT Church Services http://www.recordernews.com/premium/05212016_churches Sat, 21 May 2016 04:09:30 GMT