en-us Fire battalion chief killed in house explosion described as a rising 'star' http://www.recordernews.com/premium/o3710-BC-US-HouseExplosion-Br-12thLd-Writethru-09-27-1471 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:59:31 GMT Defense chief: 9/11 bill could be devastating to military http://www.recordernews.com/premium/o3689-BC-US-Congress-SaudiAra-2ndLd-Writethru-09-27-1314 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:59:29 GMT The News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com/premium/n0337-BC-NY-VacantHouses-NewY-09-27-0537 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:59:27 GMT The State News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com/premium/o3298-BC-US-HumanRemainsFound-1stLd-Writethru-09-26-0584 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:13:19 GMT Officers hoof it in 'hotspots' to bridge community divisions http://www.recordernews.com/premium/o3243-BC-US-PoliceFootPatrols-1stLd-Writethru-09-25-1201 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:13:16 GMT Schumer: Wireless emergency alerts must include photos http://www.recordernews.com/premium/09262016_schumer Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:13:12 GMT Cuomo says corruption allegations 'reprehensible' http://www.recordernews.com/premium/n0347-BC-US-CuomoAide-Federal-3rdLd-Writethru-09-23-1276 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 04:08:54 GMT Feds: Cuomo's former top aide among 9 charged in bribery case http://www.recordernews.com/premium/n0834-BC-US-CuomoAide-Federal-7thLd-Writethru-09-22-1365 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:00:08 GMT Weiner online chats with teen girl investigated in 2 states http://www.recordernews.com/premium/n0908-BC-US-AnthonyWeiner-Sex-1stLd-Writethru-09-23-0848 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:17:55 GMT US prosecutors charge guards in bloody inmate beating http://www.recordernews.com/premium/n0839-BC-US-GuardsCharged-Bea-CORRECTIVE-09-22-1130 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:17:51 GMT