en-us Obama saw override coming, but still it stung http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0504-BC-US-Obama-Override-09-29-0573 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:13:30 GMT Congress clears stopgap spending bill http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a1508-BC-US-CongressRdp-19thLd-Writethru-09-29-1630 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:13:20 GMT The News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0499-BC-US-NewSATExam-09-27-1014 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 09:38:59 GMT Debate night Clinton, Trump set for high-stakes showdown http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0606-BC-US-Campaign2016-Deba-4thLd-Writethru-09-26-1500 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:42:13 GMT Congress works to finish Zika aid, prevent shutdown http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0517-BC-US-CongressRdp-1stLd-Writethru-09-19-1105 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:46:30 GMT US to Russia: Syria military cooperation is not guaranteed http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a1251-BC-US-UnitedStates-Russ-4thLd-Writethru-09-17-1462 Sat, 17 Sep 2016 04:09:23 GMT Congressional report slams NSA leaker Edward Snowden http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a1392-BC-US-NSASurveillance-2ndLd-Writethru-09-15-1470 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:57:49 GMT Survival of the smallest? Bigger sea species more threatened http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0987-BC-US-SCI-BigExtinction-09-14-1131 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:57:47 GMT Obama will create first marine national monument in Atlantic http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0507-BC-US-Obama-MarineMonum-09-15-1117 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:38:13 GMT A change in climate Poll: Americans favor slightly higher bills to fight global warming http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0468-BC-US-APPoll-ClimateCha-1stLd-Writethru-09-14-1327 Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:38:56 GMT