en-us Trump chooses former WWE exec McMahon for Small Business post http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0612-BC-US-Trump-McMahon-1stLd-Writethru-12-08-1311 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:11:35 GMT The News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0627-BC-US-Gunman-PizzaShop-2ndLd-Writethru-12-05-1093 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:13:09 GMT Trump taps Ben Carson as housing secretary http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0591-BC-US-Trump-5thLd-Writethru-12-05-1556 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:13:07 GMT Trump says he's stepping out of his business empire http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0590-BC-US-Trump-2ndLd-11-30-0918 Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:24:05 GMT Trump picks Price as HHS secretary http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0669-BC-US-Trump-HealthSecre-4thLd-Writethru-11-29-1065 Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:03:24 GMT Lame-duck Congress works to set stage for the new president http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0499-BC-US-CongressRdp-1stLd-Writethru-11-29-1270 Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:03:13 GMT Choosing Romney would be seen as betrayal, Trump aide warns http://www.recordernews.com/premium/11282016_romney Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:34:03 GMT Trump taps Gov. Nikki Haley to be ambassador to UN http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0602-BC-US-Trump-Haley-4thLd-Writethru-11-23-0744 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:32:36 GMT The News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0860-BC-US-ArcticDrilling-11-18-0603 Sat, 19 Nov 2016 04:08:52 GMT Schumer expected to be chosen to head Senate Democrats http://www.recordernews.com/premium/a0501-BC-US-CongressRdp-1stLd-Writethru-11-16-1247 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:06:46 GMT