en-us From The Recorder Archives http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Looking-Back-for-Recorder-Dec--3 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 04:08:46 GMT From The Recorder archives http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Looking-Back-for-Recorder-Nov--26 Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:29:58 GMT From The Recorder Archives http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Looking-Back-for-Recorder-Nov--19 Sat, 19 Nov 2016 04:08:50 GMT From The Recorder Archives http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Looking-Back-Recorder-Nov--12 Sat, 12 Nov 2016 04:09:21 GMT Letters to the Editor http://www.recordernews.com/premium/10292016_PurtellLetter Fri, 04 Nov 2016 04:08:50 GMT From The Recorder Archives http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Looking-Back-for-Recorder-Oct--29 Sat, 29 Oct 2016 04:08:40 GMT Letters to the Editor http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Letter-to-Editor-Dr--Nellie-A--Bush-102416 Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:22:22 GMT From The Recorder Archives http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Looking-Back-for-Recorder-Oct--22 Sat, 22 Oct 2016 04:08:49 GMT Letters to the Editor http://www.recordernews.com/premium/10202016_dimezzaletter Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:29:59 GMT From The Recorder Archives http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Looking-Back-for-Recorder-Oct--15 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:50:13 GMT