en-us The kind of gifts guys really need http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Huppke---gifts-a-guy-really-needs Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:09:53 GMT Fidel is dead and it's party time http://www.recordernews.com/premium/ambrose---fidel-is-dead Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:24:16 GMT Tweeter in Chief http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Micek---Trump-the-tweeter Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:03:21 GMT No conflicts for president Trump http://www.recordernews.com/premium/mcmanus---trump-conflict-of-interest Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:33:54 GMT Oh please, not another gratitude list http://www.recordernews.com/premium/comment---thankful-list Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:32:48 GMT The perfect dinner guests to calm this year's Thanksgiving tension http://www.recordernews.com/premium/chadwick---thanksgiving-dinner-guests Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:41:02 GMT A difference between fact and opinion http://www.recordernews.com/premium/ambrose---Trump-coverage Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:12:11 GMT Not every white person is racist http://www.recordernews.com/premium/goldberg---obsession-with-race Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:17:08 GMT Good luck draining the swamp http://www.recordernews.com/premium/Micek---draining-the-swamp Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:07:53 GMT Shouldn't it concern us that some refuse to accept the results of a fair election? http://www.recordernews.com/premium/comment---accept-election-results Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:53:33 GMT