The The Recorder http://www.recordernews.com// The Recorder en-us Copyright 2014 Port Jackson Media LLC support@recordernews.com (Dave Warner) Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/12072016_lynchhonors Wednesday, December 07, 2016 - Updated: 10:18 AM Honor roll http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/12052016_AHShonorrolls Tuesday, December 06, 2016 - Updated: 10:47 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/11242016_canajohonorroll Friday, November 25, 2016 - Updated: 10:28 AM Fifth graders learn the writing process http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/11162016_spotlightMello ]]> Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Updated: 10:18 AM Kindergarten learns the power of reading http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/11162016_spotlightkrupski ]]> Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Updated: 10:18 AM Learning to multiply with Tom the Turkey http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/11162016_spotlightAIS ]]> Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Updated: 10:18 AM Tecler students becomes World Record Readers http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/11162016_spotlight5 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Updated: 10:18 AM Third-graders learn about the election http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/11162016_spotlight2 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Updated: 10:18 AM Students take on the Candy Corn Tower Challenge http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/11162016_spotlight-candycorn Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Updated: 10:18 AM Tecler gets moving http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/11162016_spolight7 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Updated: 10:18 AM Education in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10202016_briefs Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:29 AM Parent and Community Outreach Team hosts the AHS Fall Festival http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10192016_SpotlightOutreach ]]> Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Updated: 10:10 AM AHS choirs starts school year on strong note http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10192016_SpotlightChorus ]]> Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Updated: 10:10 AM Students improve skills by delivering breakfast http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10192016_SpotlightSpecialEd Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Updated: 10:10 AM Unified Sports teams brings students together http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10192016_SpotlightPhysEd- Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Updated: 10:10 AM Ninth graders make smooth transition at the high school http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10192016_SpotlightNGA ]]> Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Updated: 10:09 AM ENL students read to second graders http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10192016_SpotlightENL ]]> Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Updated: 10:09 AM Students explore job skills, career opportunities in CDOS program http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10192016_SpotlightBizDept- Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Updated: 10:09 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10122016_brief Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - Updated: 9:38 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10042016_briefs Tuesday, October 04, 2016 - Updated: 10:03 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/09192016_briefs Monday, September 19, 2016 - Updated: 9:03 AM The Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/09122016_briefs Monday, September 12, 2016 - Updated: 10:06 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/08242016_briefs Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - Updated: 10:14 AM Education Briefs http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/08062016_EducationBriefs Friday, September 09, 2016 - Updated: 11:06 AM Dean's List http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/08022016_Education Friday, September 09, 2016 - Updated: 11:07 AM Deadline approaching for county water photo contest http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07302016_EducationBriefs Tuesday, August 02, 2016 - Updated: 10:19 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07292016_briefs Friday, July 29, 2016 - Updated: 9:52 AM Education in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07212016_briefs Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Updated: 10:01 AM Scholarship Association of Fort Plain present awards http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/Scholarship-Association-of-Fort-Plain-Awards-to-Class-of-2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:14 AM Education briefs http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07202016_briefs Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:24 AM http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07192016_educationbriefs Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - Updated: 10:16 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07162016_educationbriefs Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Updated: 4:09 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07122016_bphonorsrevised Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Updated: 9:28 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07092016_canjohonors Saturday, July 09, 2016 - Updated: 4:08 AM http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07072016_briefs Thursday, July 07, 2016 - Updated: 9:32 AM http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07062016_bphonors Wednesday, July 06, 2016 - Updated: 9:26 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07052016_honorrolls Tuesday, July 05, 2016 - Updated: 10:13 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07042016_educationbriefs Monday, July 04, 2016 - Updated: 10:16 AM Amsterdam Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/07022016_lynchhonors Friday, July 01, 2016 - Updated: 9:40 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/06282016_honorrolls Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Updated: 10:15 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/06232016_educationbriefs Thursday, June 23, 2016 - Updated: 10:07 AM http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/06112016_Schenectady Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - Updated: 10:05 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/06162016_herkimer Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Updated: 9:37 AM Education in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/06132016_educationbriefs Monday, June 13, 2016 - Updated: 10:23 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/06072016_educationbriefs Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - Updated: 9:48 AM Broadalbin-Perth names Top 10 students in the Class of 2016 http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/bp-top-10 Wednesday, June 01, 2016 - Updated: 10:02 AM Daniel Hogan graduates from Morrisville State College http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/05242016_hogan ]]> Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Updated: 9:30 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/05232016_educationbriefs Monday, May 23, 2016 - Updated: 10:08 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/05182016_honorrolls Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Updated: 10:33 AM Education in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/05172016_educationbriefs Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Updated: 9:39 AM Education in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/05112016_briefs Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Updated: 10:12 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/05022016_honor-rolls Tuesday, May 03, 2016 - Updated: 10:28 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/05022016_honorrolls Monday, May 02, 2016 - Updated: 9:53 AM Education News in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04262016_educationbriefs Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - Updated: 9:38 AM Students learn key leadership principles http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04202016_spotlightleader1 Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:03 AM Kindergarteners tour local businesses http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04202016_spotlightK ]]> Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:03 AM Fourth graders keep track of data http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04202016_spotlight4thgrade ]]> Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:03 AM Togaila's class set reading goals http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04202016_spotlightTogailla ]]> Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:03 AM 'Putting Things First' at McNulty http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04202016_spotlightleader2 Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:03 AM Students dig deep to create school garden http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04202016_spotlightgarden Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:02 AM Students learn they are 'Too Good for Violence' http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04202016_spotlight3rdgrade Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:02 AM Second graders stay proactive http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04202016_spotlight2ndgrade ]]> Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Updated: 10:02 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04192016_honorrolls Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - Updated: 9:18 AM Education in Brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/04142016_education Thursday, April 14, 2016 - Updated: 10:27 AM Dean's List http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/03222016_collegeachievements Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - Updated: 9:40 AM Honor roll http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/03092016_OESJhighhonors Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Updated: 6:36 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/02242015_honorrolls Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Updated: 10:12 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/02232016_honorrolls Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - Updated: 10:07 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/02172016_canjo-honors Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - Updated: 10:16 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/02092016_ahshonors Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - Updated: 9:42 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/02092016_lynchhonors Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Updated: 10:35 AM College Achievements http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/02092016_collegeachievements Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Updated: 10:15 AM Third graders get 'stuffed' on main idea and details http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/spotlight-3rd-grade Tuesday, February 09, 2016 - Updated: 10:35 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/BPhonors Wednesday, February 03, 2016 - Updated: 10:16 AM Fourth graders create nonfiction books using research http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/spotlight-4thgrade Tuesday, February 09, 2016 - Updated: 10:35 AM Second graders show respect through 'Pick 5' http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/spotlight-2ndgrade Tuesday, February 09, 2016 - Updated: 10:34 AM College Achievements http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/achievements Tuesday, February 02, 2016 - Updated: 10:13 AM Mental Health Association to offer scholarships for local high school students http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/02022016_scholarships Tuesday, February 02, 2016 - Updated: 10:13 AM F-MCC announces dean's list for fall 2015 semester http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/fm-dean-s-list Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - Updated: 10:20 AM College Achievements http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/01182016_honors Monday, January 18, 2016 - Updated: 9:52 AM College Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/01112016_HVCC Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - Updated: 10:02 AM Amsterdam High School names 'Students of the Quarter' for fall http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/12222015_firstquarter Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - Updated: 9:59 AM Honor Roll http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/12102015_bpmshonors Thursday, December 17, 2015 - Updated: 9:49 AM Honor Roll http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/12092015_honorroll Wednesday, December 09, 2015 - Updated: 9:54 AM Honor Rolls http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/12082015_canajohariehonor Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - Updated: 10:07 AM http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/12072015_honorroll Monday, December 07, 2015 - Updated: 9:44 AM http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/12042015_honor-roll Friday, December 18, 2015 - Updated: 3:53 PM Junior Honor Society welcomes new members; keeps active http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/11272015_spotlightNJHS Friday, November 27, 2015 - Updated: 11:01 AM Education news in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10062015_educbrf Tuesday, October 06, 2015 - Updated: 7:25 AM Education news in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/10012015_educ Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Updated: 6:50 AM Education news in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/09302015_educ Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - Updated: 6:23 AM Student's design comes to life as mural http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/09252015_mural ]]> Friday, September 25, 2015 - Updated: 11:28 PM GASD seniors honored at University at Albany http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/09222015_academic ]]> Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - Updated: 11:02 AM Education news in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/09152015_calendar Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - Updated: 10:15 AM Education news in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/09052015_edu Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Updated: 4:08 AM Education news in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/08292015_edu Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Updated: 4:08 AM FM partners with Excelsior College http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/08252015_partnership ]]> Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Updated: 6:39 AM Education news in brief http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/08252015_edu Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Updated: 6:39 AM Fort Plain elementary students to receive free meals in 2015-16 http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/08242015_lunch Monday, August 24, 2015 - Updated: 10:18 AM PTECH students commit to program http://www.recordernews.com//RSSIOS/Education/08212015_ptech ]]> Friday, August 21, 2015 - Updated: 7:19 AM