Trump chooses former WWE exec McMahon for Small Business post - Thursday, December 08, 2016 - Updated: 7:11 AM
The News in Brief - Monday, December 05, 2016 - Updated: 7:13 AM
Trump taps Ben Carson as housing secretary - Monday, December 05, 2016 - Updated: 7:13 AM
Trump says he's stepping out of his business empire - Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - Updated: 7:24 AM
Trump picks Price as HHS secretary - Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - Updated: 7:03 AM
Lame-duck Congress works to set stage for the new president - Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - Updated: 7:03 AM
Choosing Romney would be seen as betrayal, Trump aide warns - Monday, November 28, 2016 - Updated: 6:34 AM
Trump taps Gov. Nikki Haley to be ambassador to UN - Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Updated: 7:32 AM
The News in Brief - Saturday, November 19, 2016 - Updated: 1:08 AM
Schumer expected to be chosen to head Senate Democrats - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Updated: 7:06 AM
Fast-food fan Trump could remake healthy school lunches - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Updated: 6:15 AM
House GOP seems ready to renew Ryan, other leaders for 2017 - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Updated: 5:53 AM
Trump shakes up transition team, elevates Pence's role - Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Updated: 1:09 AM
Trump chief of staff pick to signal direction of presidency - Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Updated: 1:09 AM
Behind the smiles, tough reality for Trump and GOP - Friday, November 11, 2016 - Updated: 7:22 AM
Trump could reshape Justice Department's civil rights focus - Friday, November 11, 2016 - Updated: 7:22 AM
Questioning the process Founding Fathers distrusted popular vote to pick a president - Friday, November 11, 2016 - Updated: 7:22 AM
Obama congratulates Trump, invites him to meet - Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Updated: 7:25 AM
Republicans win two more years of House control - Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Updated: 7:25 AM
GOP keeps Senate majority - Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Updated: 7:25 AM
Trump calls for unity in victory speech - Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Updated: 7:18 AM
Advantages go to Clinton in strong early voter turnout - Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Updated: 7:23 AM
The News in Brief - Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Updated: 7:22 AM
Plenty of celebrities, dignitaries attend Obama's final state dinner - Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Updated: 7:21 AM
Social Security recipients to get tiny increase in benefits - Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Updated: 7:32 AM
Gov't bans Samsung Galaxy Note 7 phones from airline flights - Saturday, October 15, 2016 - Updated: 10:50 AM
News in Brief - Saturday, October 15, 2016 - Updated: 10:50 AM
The News in Brief - Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Updated: 1:09 AM
US accuses Russia of political hacking, war crimes in Syria - Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Updated: 1:09 AM
Syria peace efforts plunge as US not talking to Russia - Tuesday, October 04, 2016 - Updated: 7:03 AM