Advertisement
 
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

Recorder Employee Contact Info

Carla Kolbe
Carla Kolbe
Reporter

carla.kolbe@fultoncountyexpress.com
Geoff Dylong
Geoff Dylong
Associate Publisher
Extension 130
geoff@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli
Paul Antonelli
Sports Editor
Extension 133
paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
@recorder_sports




Adam Shinder
Adam Shinder
Sports Reporter
Extension 133
adam.shinder@recordernews.com
@RecorderShinder
Emily Drew
Emily Drew
Desk Editor
Extension 132
emily.drew@recordernews.com
Morgan Frisch
Morgan Frisch
News Reporter
Extension 139
morgan.frisch@recordernews.com
John Purcell
John Purcell
News Reporter
Extension 155
john.purcell@recordernews.com
twitter.com/johnp_recorder
Andrew Hanna
Andrew Hanna
Production
Extension 145
andrew@recordernews.com
Kirsten Knapp
Kirsten Knapp
Production
Extension 105
designer3@recordernews.com




Marie Hazzard
Marie Hazzard
Customer Service
Extension 107
kalesha.davis@recordernews.com
Stacey Menendez
Stacey Menendez
Sales Support
Extension 120
stacey.menendez@recordernews.com
Cheryl Major
Cheryl Major
Customer Service
Extension 127
cheryl.major@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn
Brian Krohn
Extension 125
General Manager
briankrohn@recordernews.com




Amanda Mullarkey
Amanda Mullarkey
Sales
Extension 124
amanda.mullarkey@recordernews.com
Joe Ulrich
Joe Ulrich
Extension 122
Ad Manager
joe.ulrich@recordernews.com
Mary Anne Semkiw
Mary Anne Semkiw
Sales
Extension 123
maryanne.semkiw@recordernews.com
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
Chief Technology Officer
Extension 128
dave.warner@recordernews.com
Tom Malone
Tom Malone
Sales
Extension 106
tom.malone@recordernews.com




Nicole Antonucci
Nicole Antonucci
Desk Editor
Extension 134
nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser
Rich Kretser
Circulation
Extension 117
rkretser@recordernews.com
Debbie McClary
Debbie McClary
Business Office Manager
Extension 102
deb.mcclary@recordernews.com
Lori Hinkle
Lori Hinkle
Business Office
Extension 104
lori.hinkle@recordernews.com
Levi Pascher
Levi Pascher
Editor - Fulton County Express
Extension 136
levi.pascher@fultoncountyexpress.com




Alex Cooper
Alex Cooper
Photographer
Extension 140
alex.cooper@recordernews.com






Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    'Beasts' star Redmayne discusses his role, career
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Alexandria "Alex" Carter
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Joseph M. Lemanski
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Robert N. Constantine
    Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    End of an era: Final Light Up the Sky event begins Thursday
    Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    Fedullo, Pritchard lead AHS past Nisky, 53-34
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Donald Gary Desorbo (Don)
    Friday, December 02, 2016

    Percy E. Tallmadge
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Lady Rams show promise both on and off the court
    Friday, December 02, 2016

    B-P fundraiser to aid other countries get drinking water
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook